Slider

  • Managed services – Operations and support for sustainable infrastructure

-

Managed services: operations and support for sustainable infrastructure

Under the growing pressure of costs and competition, the decisive factor of your growth and competitive strategy is an efficient IT infrastructure, as well as the continuous optimization of business processes and IT infrastructure.

The audius service portfolio ranges from providing IT services and taking over individual services and systems, through to assuming complete responsibility for your IT operations. Decades of experience and cost-efficient service products are used to the fullest potential.

To meet the different IT requirements of the customers, audius develops an optimal service concept that is tailored to the requirements of each customer. Managed services cover all aspects of sophisticated, efficient provisioning of IT services.  

The services include:

  • Analysis and implementation
  • IT support (1st, 2nd, and 3rd-level support)
  • IT operations
  • Continuous optimization
  • IT service management
  • On-site and remote services

Fields of expertise:

  • Managed infrastructure services
    audius supports you in implementing and optimizing your IT infrastructure and processes. On request, audius takes over individual tasks, disciplines, or IT operations as a whole, allowing you to concentrate on your core business.

  • Managed service desk
    audius is your competent contact partner for all IT support topics and is able to manage your IT services for you – even around the clock on request. In doing this, audius provides you with qualified 1st, 2nd, and 3rd-level support.

  • Managed operation services
    As part of the IT operation services, audius provides all operation support services that are necessary for optimizing and maintaining regular operations. These services are performed either on site at the customer's premises or remotely.

Besides the immediate cost benefits achieved through optimizing IT business processes, managed services ensure that new requirements have calculable conditions. This results in transparent costs as well as sustainable infrastructure.

Approach:

  • Analyze the current situation
  • Analyze requirements and set objectives
  • Create a detailed design concept
  • Implement and operate

Contact form

Please contact for further information!

Kundenprojekte

Nachfolgend finden Sie eine Auswahl an Kunden, die erfolgreich ein Lösungs-Projekt mit audius als Partner durchgeführt haben.

Satisfied customers

Watch the references.

Projektdauer:

Fortwährend seit 2013

Technologien:

  • (Windows) Server Netzwerkmanagement (Extreme)

Projektinhalte:

  • Migration Active Directory + Exchange Konten in eine neue Umgebung
  • Aufbau externes Rechenzentrum

-

Slider

  • Managed Services – Betrieb und Support für eine zukunftsfähige Infrastruktur

-

Managed Services: Betrieb und Support für eine zukunftsfähige Infrastruktur

Eine leistungsfähige IT-Infrastruktur ist bei steigendem Kosten- und Wettbewerbsdruck der entscheidende Faktor Ihrer Wachstums- und Wettbewerbsstrategie. Dazu gehört auch die ständige Optimierung der Geschäftsprozesse und IT-Infrastruktur.

Unser Dienstleistungs-Spektrum reicht von IT-Services, der Übernahme einzelner Leistungen und Systeme bis zur kompletten Verantwortung für Ihren IT-Betrieb. Dabei bauen wir auf unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung sowie kosteneffiziente Service-Produkte. 

Unsere Kunden sind in Ihren IT-Anforderungen verschieden. Wir entwickeln daher für jeden Kunden, entsprechend der Anforderung, ein optimales und zugeschnittenes Servicekonzept. Unsere Managed Services umfassen dabei alle Aspekte der modernen und effizienten Bereitstellung von IT-Services.

Auszug unserer Leistungen:

  • Analyse und Implementierung
  • IT-Support (1st, 2nd, 3rd Level Support)
  • IT-Betrieb
  • Laufende Optimierungen
  • IT-Servicemanagement
  • Vor Ort- oder Remote-Services

Unsere Schwerpunkte:

  • Managed Infrastructure Services
    Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Implementation und Optimierung der IT-Infrastruktur und Prozesse. Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir einzelne Aufgaben, Gewerke oder den ganzheitlichen IT-Betrieb, damit Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können.

  • Managed Service Desk
    Wir stehen als Kompetenter Ansprechpartner für alle IT-Support Themen zur Verfügung und übernehmen für Sie das IT-Servicemanagement - nach Anforderung sogar rund um die Uhr. Dabei unterstützen wir Sie mit einem qualifizierten 1st, 2nd und 3rd Level Support. 
  • Managed Operation Services
    Im Rahmen der IT-Operation Services erbringen wir alle Leistungen im Bereich der Betriebsunterstützung, die zur Optimierung und Aufrechterhaltung eines Regelbetriebes notwendig sind. Diese Services werden von uns beim Kunden vor Ort oder Remote erbracht.

Neben den unmittelbaren Kostenvorteilen bei der Optimierung der IT-Geschäftsprozesse werden bei Managed Services neue Anforderungen an kalkulierbare Konditionen angepasst. Dadurch entstehen nachvollziehbare Kosten- sowie eine zukunftsfähige Infrastruktur.

Unser Vorgehen:

  • Analyse des Ist-Zustandes
  • Anforderungsanalyse und Zielsetzung
  • Detailkonzept
  • Einführung und Betrieb

Kundenprojekte

Nachfolgend finden Sie eine Auswahl an Kunden, die erfolgreich ein Lösungs-Projekt mit audius als Partner durchgeführt haben.

Zufriedene Kunden

Zufriedene Kunden

Sehen Sie sich unsere Referenzen an.

Projektdauer:

Fortwährend seit 2013

Technologien:

  • (Windows) Server Netzwerkmanagement (Extreme)

Projektinhalte:

  • Migration Active Directory + Exchange Konten in eine neue Umgebung
  • Aufbau externes Rechenzentrum

-