Benefits
Collaboration solutions
Communication tools and straightforward data exchange improve internal company processes
Remote working
Cloud solutions and integration enable mobile working
Scalability and flexibility
Attractive licensing models ensure high adaptability
Up to date at all times
Applications and services are always up to date, even without in-house update management
High availability
Microsoft offers SLAs with 99.9% uptime for most services
Plenty of cloud storage
Depending on license, users have 1 TB or more at their disposal with OneDrive
CapEx to OpEx
Converting capital expenditures into operating expenditures creates agility in budget planning
Business continuity
On-premise incidents have no impact on the cloud environment
Greater security
Security experts monitor the environment with extensive security features
Product information
The complete business solution

Microsoft 365 offers more than three dozen powerful applications and services, including cloud services, such as Azure Active Directory, Microsoft Intune, and OneDrive; Office applications, such as Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook; collaboration tools, such as Teams, SharePoint, and Yammer; and security features, such as Advanced Threat Protection, Microsoft 365 Defender, and MFA. From this strong selection, we pick out all the components for our customers that they need for the successful digitalization of their business and service processes, and help them to make productive use of them.

Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht
Our Services

Planning a major digitalization project is always a big challenge. The rollout of Microsoft 365 also raises many questions. We have all the answers and solutions.

Use Applications and Services Efficiently

We first conduct a thorough analysis of our customers’ current IT and process landscape from which we derive a usage recommendation for the required software products.

Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht
Maximum Benefit at Minimum Cost

Based on our usage recommendation, we prepare a profitability analysis to develop a customized licensing plan for each customer. This helps to prevent over-licensing and the additional costs associated with this. 

Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht
Forward Planning for Minimal User Impact

Based on our many years of experience, we first develop a general concept for each customer project, including a technical requirements analysis and a list of the key challenges and goals. A detailed concept is then drawn up including the results of the previous analyses. This sets out the specific steps to be taken.

Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht
Facilitating a Seamless Transition from Implementation to Operation

Handover of the project results in the form of project documentation (high level and technical) marks the provisional conclusion. We are also happy to provide any necessary training for the employees that will be using the new systems – on a regular basis if required.

Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht
Enjoy the Benefits of Working with a Microsoft Cloud Solution Provider

As a long-standing Microsoft Cloud solution provider, audius not only has a wealth of experience, but also provides the necessary licenses on request. In addition, the benefits of the partner program and the excellent contacts associated with this mean that even the most complex challenges can be overcome.

Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht
References

Marcus Reiner, Commercial Director 
Autohaus Lorinser GmbH & Co. KG 

Autohaus Lorinser: Seamless Infrastructure Migration to the Cloud with a State Subsidy

For companies without a large IT department, it is difficult to strategically assess, plan and implement digitalization projects independently. The example of car dealership Autohaus Lorinser illustrates just how important it is for SMEs to have a competent partner on hand to steer them safely through the digitalization of their business processes while looking out for possible savings potential.

Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht
Partners
audius | SAP Partner Logo
audius | Microsoft Partner
Contact

Vorteile

Kollaborationslösungen
Kommunikationstools und einfacher Datenaustausch verbessern Unternehmens-interne Prozesse
Remote Work
Cloud-Lösungen und Integration ermöglichen mobiles Arbeiten
Skalierbarkeit und Flexibilität
Attraktive Lizenzmodelle sorgen für eine hohe Anpassungsfähigkeit
Immer auf dem neuesten Stand
Anwendungen und Dienste sind stets aktuell – auch ohne eigenes Update-Management
Hohe Verfügbarkeit
Microsoft bietet für die meisten Dienste SLAs mit 99,9 % Uptime
Großer Cloudspeicher
Per OneDrive stehen den Usern je nach Lizenz 1 TB und mehr zur Verfügung
CapEx to OpEx
Die Umwandlung von Investitionsausgaben in Betriebsausgaben schafft Beweglichkeit in der Budgetplanung
Business Continuity
On-Premise-Vorfälle haben keine Auswirkungen auf die Cloud-Umgebung
Erhöhtes Sicherheitsniveau
Security-Experten überwachen die Umgebung mit weitreichenden Sicherheitsfeatures

Produktinformationen

Die Business-Komplettlösung

Microsoft 365 umfasst mehr als drei Dutzend leistungsstarke Anwendungen und Dienste. Darunter befinden sich Cloud-Dienste wie Azure Active Directory, Microsoft Intune und OneDrive, Office-Anwendungen wie Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook, Kollaborationstools wie Teams, SharePoint und Yammer und Sicherheitsfeatures wie Advanced Threat Protection, Microsoft 365 Defender und MFA. Aus dieser mächtigen Auswahl suchen wir für unsere Kunden alle Bestandteile heraus, die sie für eine erfolgreiche Digitalisierung ihrer Unternehmens- und Serviceprozesse benötigen und helfen ihnen dabei, diese bei sich produktiv nutzbar zu machen.

Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht

Unsere Leistungen

Die Planung eines großen Digitalisierungsprojektes bedeutet immer eine große Herausforderung. Auch im Zusammenhang mit der Einführung von Microsoft 365 stellen sich viele Fragen. Wir haben die passenden Antworten und Lösungen.

Anwendungen und Dienste effizient nutzen

Wir nehmen zunächst eine gründliche Analyse der aktuellen IT- und Prozesslandschaft unserer Kunden vor und leiten daraus eine Nutzungsempfehlung für die benötigten Software-Produkte ab.

Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht
Maximaler Nutzen bei minimalen Kosten

Auf Grundlage unserer Nutzungsempfehlung erstellen wir eine Wirtschaftlichkeitsanalyse, um für jeden Kunden einen maßgeschneiderten Lizenzierungsplan zu erarbeiten. Dieser dient dem Verhindern einer Überlizenzierung und damit verbundenen Mehraufwänden. 

Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht
Minimaler User-Impact durch vorausschauende Planung

Auf der Grundlage unserer langjährigen Erfahrung erarbeiten wir zunächst für jedes Kundenprojekt ein Grobkonzept, das eine technische Anforderungsanalyse sowie eine Auflistung von Schlüsselherausforderungen und –zielen beinhaltet. Unter Hinzunahme der Ergebnisse aus den zuvor durchgeführten Analysen wird im Anschluss ein Feinkonzept erstellt, welches eine detaillierte Vorgehensweise vorgibt.

Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht
Unterstützung beim nahtlosen Übergang von Implementierung zu Betrieb

Den vorläufigen Abschluss markiert die Übergabe der Projektergebnisse in Form von Projektdokumentationen (High-Level und technisch). Darüber hinaus steht die Schulung der betreuenden Mitarbeiter auf den neuen Systemen an, die wir gerne – auch regelmäßig – durchführen.

Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht
Nutzen Sie die Vorteile der Arbeit mit einem Microsoft Cloud Solution Provider

Als langjähriger Microsoft Cloud Solution Provider verfügt audius nicht nur über reichlich Erfahrung, sondern stellt auf Wunsch auch die benötigten Lizenzen zur Verfügung. Außerdem können durch die Vorteile des Partnerprogramms und die damit verbundenen exzellenten Kontakte auch die komplexesten Herausforderungen gemeistert werden.

Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht

Referenzen

Marcus Reiner, Kaufmännischer Leiter 
Autohaus Lorinser GmbH & Co. KG 

Autohaus Lorinser: Geräuschlose Infrastruktur-Migration in die Cloud mit Förderprämie

Für Unternehmen ohne große IT-Abteilung ist es schwer Digitalisierungsprojekte selbst strategisch einzuschätzen, zu planen und praktisch umzusetzen. Das Beispiel des Autohauses Lorinser zeigt, wie wichtig ein kompetenter Partner für Unternehmen aus dem Mittelstand ist, der sie als sicherer Lotse durch die Digitalisierung ihrer Geschäftsprozesse führt und dabei mögliche Einsparpotential nie aus den Augen verliert.

Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht

Partner

audius | SAP Partner Logo
audius | Microsoft Partner

Downloads & Referenzen

Kontakt