Benefits
Security
Audit-compliant data and log management in the cloud
  • Data back-ups
  • Encrypted communication
  • Security updates
  • Hosting within Europe
  • Contract and payment processing by German companies
  • GDPR compliant
Flexibility
Simple test organization setup
  • Supply of the required IT infrastructure including software components
  • 24/7/365 availability
  • Easy addition of services, users, and storage space at any time
Efficiency
Improved efficiency due to process-optimized and flexible application
  • Mapping of more tests within a shorter time frame
  • Reduction of costs per test activity
Effectiveness
Time and cost savings
  • Fully compatible components
  • Sustainable, well structured test processes
Rapidity
Faster provision of test documentation
  • Test data shared with the customer with no post-processing time
  • Extensible test solution with no long lead times
Intelligence
Collation and logging of measurement and test data from different measuring instruments
Product information
Video Url

In conjunction with leading measuring instrument manufacturer GMC-I Messtechnik GmbH, we have developed a solution that combines all processes associated with electrical equipment and system testing, greatly simplifying the individual process steps. In addition to further developing existing software products, we also added new components to create a complete cloud package. What’s more, the flexible package subscription price is scalable depending on company size, test volume, and number of employees.

Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht

The cloud solution brings together the individual areas of inventory taking, equipment and system testing, and documentation, supporting the different activities of the testing team with central, audit-compliant data storage in the cloud.

Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht
Process description

1. Customer, equipment, and location inventory

There are three alternatives for recording customer and device data, and their locations: 

  • Manually using IZYTRONIQ testing software
  • Importing from tester devices (using IZYTRONIQ) 
  • Mobile using the tablet or smartphone-based ELEXONIQ Inventory app

These options give our customers maximum flexibility for their customer and device inventory taking. For example, the inventory can be taken with the tablet – possibly even by the respective customer – even before testing takes place. All data is stored in the cloud and can be retrieved the following year. This eliminates the need for a repeat costly and time-consuming inventory, meaning that only verification and adjustment of the current inventory is required.

2. Equipment and system testing

Equipment testing itself is the task of the trained test operative using the tester device. GOSSENMETRAWATT measuring instruments can communicate directly with the IZYTRONIQ software included in the cloud subscription. As a result, the measurement data are read in directly and can be stored in the cloud. Measurement data can also be entered manually. 
In the ideal case scenario, the test operative selects an already inventoried device in the customer and object tree, creates a new test, performs it using the connected measuring instrument and saves the data. This records all required data.

3. Documentation

Once testing has been performed, the IZYTRONIQ software can be used to generate test reports for each object (equipment or system) or for multiple objects (by customer for example). These reports are attached to the equipment test as a PDF-A file and saved with a generated key (for audit compliance). They can be printed out as a hard copy or provided to the customer digitally.

To simplify the process here as well, we are the first provider to support the option of providing the customer with access to the VIZIONIQ ‘end customer portal’ by invitation. All the equipment and systems inventoried by the respective customer and the result of the last test can be viewed here. Attached test logs and any other available attachments (photos, descriptions etc.) can also be downloaded.

All steps can also be carried out in parallel by a testing team comprising several persons. Both the ELEXONIQ inventory app and the IZYTRONIQ testing software can be used in offline mode (IZYTRONIQ from Q3 2019), allowing users to work without an Internet connection and synchronize the data later.

The components
audius | IZITRON.IQ Cloud
IZYTRONIQ Premium Cloud
The testing software

A cloud version of the testing software is installed locally on a laptop, tablet, or computer. This offers the full functionality of the IZYTRONIQ ENTERPRISE premium license: fast and straightforward recording of complex tests and structures.

  • Working in a team without a separate server
  • Multiple users, central data
  • Simple use, pioneering design
Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht
audius | ELEXON.IQ Inventory
ELEXONIQ Inventory
The inventory app

With ELEXONIQ Inventory, you can inventory take and synchronize locations and objects directly in the cloud. Available for Android, iOS, and Windows, straightforward inventory taking is possible both online and offline using a smartphone, tablet, or laptop.

  • Fast data recording through optimized views
  • Comprehensive usability / flexibility
Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht
audius | VIZION.IQ Dashboard
VIZIONIQ Dashboard
The customer portal

Give your customers an insight into the test data courtesy of the VIZIONIQ Dashboard! Access the portal from the browser to open PDF test reports, for example. All object-related data, including test results, can also be viewed. Access permissions can be assigned for specific data.

  • Provision of test logs and attachments for end customers
  • Overview lists as test objects
  • Straightforward administration and independent extensibility
Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht
Normaler Abstand nach oben
audius | Bundesverband IT-Mittelstand
Kein Abstand nach oben
Videos
Video Url
audius | GMC-I Cloud
Kein Abstand nach oben
Normaler Abstand nach unten
Contact

Vorteile
Sicherheit
Revisionssichere Daten und Protokollverwaltung in der Cloud
  • Datensicherung
  • verschlüsselte Kommunikation
  • Sicherheitsupdates
  • Hosting in Europa
  • Vertrags- und Zahlungsabwicklung über deutsche Unternehmen
  • DSGVO-konform
Flexibilität
Einfacher Aufbau der Prüforganisation
  • Lieferung der notwendigen IT-Infrastruktur inkl. der Softwarekomponenten
  • Verfügbarkeit 365 Tage / Jahr
  • Weitere Dienste, User und Speicherplatz jederzeit eigenständig zubuchbar
Effizienz
Effizienzsteigerung durch prozessoptimierte und flexible Applikation
  • Mehr Prüfungen in kürzerer Zeit abbildbar
  • Senkung der Kosten pro Prüfaufwand
Effektivität
Zeit- und Kostenersparnis
  • Perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte Komponenten
  • Nachhaltigkeit und Strukturierung der Prüfprozesse
Schnelligkeit
Schnellere Bereitstellung der Prüfdokumentation
  • Prüfdaten ohne Nachbearbeitungszeit mit dem Kunden teilen
  • Erweiterbarkeit der Prüflösung ohne große Vorlaufzeit
Intelligenz
Mess- und Prüfdaten von mehreren Messgeräten zu einer Prüfung zusammenfassen und protokollieren
Produktinformationen
Video Url

Zusammen mit dem führenden Messgeräte Hersteller GMC-I Messtechnik GmbH haben wir eine Lösung entwickelt, welche alle Prozesse rund um die elektrische Geräte- und Anlagenprüfung vereint und damit die Arbeitsschritte deutlich vereinfacht. Hierzu wurden bereits bestehende Softwareprodukte weiterentwickelt und zusätzlich durch neue Komponenten ergänzt und daraus ein vollumfängliches Cloudpaket geschnürt. Dieses ist flexibel, abhängig von der Größe der Firma, dem Prüfaufkommen und Mitarbeiterzahl als Abonnent preislich flexibel buchbar. 
 

Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht

Mit der Cloudlösung kombinieren wir die Teilbereiche Inventarisierung, Geräte- und Anlagenprüfung und Dokumentation und ermöglichen das Arbeiten im Prüf-Team durch eine zentrale, revisionssichere Datenspeicherung in der Cloud.

Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht
Prozessbeschreibung

1. Inventarisierung des Kunden, der Geräte und deren Standorte

Die Erfassung der Kunden- und Gerätedaten, sowie deren Standorte kann über drei Varianten erfolgen: 

  • Manuell über die Prüfsoftware IZYTRONIQ
  • Import aus dem Prüfgerät (über IZYTRONIQ) 
  • Mobil mit dem Tablet oder Smartphone über die App ELEXONIQ Inventory

Damit ermöglichen wir unseren Kunden die maximale Flexibilität bei der Kunden- und Geräteinventarisierung. So kann beispielweise bereits vor der eigentlichen Prüfung die Inventarisierung mit dem Tablet erfolgen – ggf. sogar durch den Kunden selbst. Alle Daten werden in der Cloud gespeichert und können im Folgejahr wieder abgerufen werden. Die erneute kosten- und zeitaufwendige Inventarisierung entfällt und es muss nur eine Überprüfung und die Anpassung an den aktuellen Bestand durchgeführt werden.

2. Geräte- und Anlagenprüfung

Die Geräteprüfung selbst erfolgt mit dem Prüfgerät durch den ausgebildeten Prüfer. Messgeräte von GOSSENMETRAWATT können direkt mit der im Cloud Abonnent enthaltenen Software IZYTRONIQ kommunizieren. So werden die Messdaten direkt eingelesen und können in der Cloud gespeichert werden. Zusätzlich können Messdaten auch manuell eingegeben werden. 
Im Idealfall wählt der Prüfer ein bereits inventarisiertes Gerät im Kunden- und Objektbaum aus, erstellt eine neue Prüfung, führt diese mit dem verbundenen Messgerät durch und speichert den Datenbestand. Damit sind alle erforderlichen Daten erfasst.

3. Dokumentation

Nach erfolgter Prüfung können über die Software IZYTRONIQ pro Objekt (Gerät oder Anlage) oder über mehrere Objekte hinweg (z.B. pro Kunde) Prüfprotokolle generiert werden. Diese werden an die Geräteprüfung als PDF-A-Datei angehängt und mit einem generierten Schlüssel abgespeichert (Revisionssicherheit). Diese können klassisch ausgedruckt oder digital dem Kunden zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Um auch hier den Prozess zu vereinfachen, bieten wir als erster Anbieter die Möglichkeit, dem Kunden via Einladung einen Zugang zum „Endkundenportal“ VIZIONIQ zu gewähren. Dort können alle beim jeweiligen Kunden inventarisierten Geräte und Anlagen und das Ergebnis der letzten Prüfung eingesehen werden. Außerdem können die angehängten Prüfprotokolle, und sofern vorhanden weitere Anhänge (Fotos, Beschreibungen), heruntergeladen werden.

Alle Schritte können auch im Prüf-Team von mehreren Personen parallel durchgeführt werden. Sowohl die Inventarisierungs-App ELEXONIQ, als auch die Prüfsoftware IZYTRONIQ unterstützen einen Offlinemodus (IZYTRONIQ ab Q3 2019) um internetunabhängig zu arbeiten und die Daten später zu synchronisieren.

Die Komponenten
audius | IZITRON.IQ Cloud
IZYTRONIQ Premium Cloud
Die Prüfsoftware

Die Prüfsoftware als Cloud-Version wird lokal auf Notebook, Tablet oder Computer installiert. Sie bietet den vollen Funktionsumfang der IZYTRONIQ ENTERPRISE Premium Lizenz: Komplexe Prüfungen und Strukturen einfach und schnell erfassen.

  • Arbeiten im Team ohne eigenen Server
  • Mehrere Benutzer, zentrale Daten
  • Einfache Anwendung, wegweisendes Design
Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht
audius | ELEXON.IQ Inventory
ELEXONIQ Inventory
Die Inventarisierungs-App

Inventarisieren und synchronisieren Sie Standorte und Objekte mit ELEXONIQ Inventory direkt in die Cloud. Verfügbar für Android, iOS und Windows funktioniert die Inventarisierung ganz einfach mittels Smartphone, Tablet oder Notebook online und offline.

  • Schnelle Datenerfassung durch optimierte Ansichten
  • Übergreifende Nutzbarkeit / Flexibilität
Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht
audius | VIZION.IQ Dashboard
VIZIONIQ Dashboard
Das Kundenportal

Geben Sie Ihren Kunden Einblick in die Prüfdaten mit dem VIZIONIQ Dashboard! Über den Browser können im Portal z.B. Prüfprotokolle als PDF aufgerufen werden. Zudem lassen sich alle Daten zu Objekten einschließlich der Prüfergebnisse einsehen. Dabei kann eingestellt werden, wer welche Daten sehen darf.

  • Bereitstellung von Prüfprotokollen und Anhängen für Endkunden
  • Übersichtslisten der Prüfobjekte
  • Einfache Administration und eigenständige Erweiterbarkeit
Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht
Normaler Abstand nach oben
audius | Bundesverband IT-Mittelstand
Downloads / Referenzen
Broschüre GMC-I Cloud
Sicherheit in einer neuen Dimension
Kein Abstand nach oben
Videos
Video Url
audius | GMC-I Cloud
Kein Abstand nach oben
Normaler Abstand nach unten
Kontakt