Benefits

Cost reduction and transparency
With audius.cloud, you benefit from resource savings for operation and hardware, reduced administrative effort and operating costs that can be calculated on a monthly basis.
Data center certifications
Our data centers are certified in accordance with ISO 9001:2015, ISO 27001:2013, ISO 27017, ISAE 3402 Type II, SAP Certified in Hosting Services (T.CON) and DIN EN 50600.
Security
We set up your hybrid-cloud solution redundantly in two locations in accordance with the BSI criteria catalog (C5). Additional security is provided by electronic access controls, 24/7 monitoring and a vandalism-proof interior.
We are at your service
If you need us, you can reach us by phone, e-mail or ticketing system – 24/7.
Equal partners
We are interested in a long-term mutual partnership. That’s what makes us special.
Located in Germany
The audius.cloud servers are located in Germany, which means that data protection and contracts are subject to German law.
High availability and up-to-date hardware
Benefit from hardware that is always up to date and the high availability systems in our hybrid-cloud.
Products from leading manufacturers
Because we insist on quality, we only use products and services from market leaders such as Fortinet, VMWare, Veeam, and Cisco. This is how we guarantee a high level of compatibility.
Flexibility
What if your processes and requirements change? That’s not a problem. Our flexible hybrid-cloud architecture means that you can always get exactly the cloud solution and services you need for the applications you have in mind.

Product information

audius.cloud Produktinfo | audius

audius.cloud is synonymous with security, performance, flexibility and high availability. We want to give you the best advice on setting up a cloud infrastructure and support your company as a long-standing and capable partner. The scenarios for potential applications in cloud computing are many and varied: from saving money on new hardware investments and boosting availability to using services and resources even more effectively. Security is also an extremely important consideration in cloud computing and this calls for in-depth expert knowledge in many areas, which our CISSP-certified architects can demonstrate.

Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht

We achieve the best possible cloud infrastructure by combining the public-cloud and private-cloud deployment models with the familiar infrastructure as a service (IaaS), platform as a service (PaaS), and software as a service (SaaS) service models.

We offer companies the platform in addition to ready-made SaaS solutions such as cloud backup, security as a service (firewall cluster, DMZ, load balancer service), patch management as a service, asset management as a service, vulnerability management as a service, terminal service as a service, network and system monitoring as a service, and many more.

Thanks to our extensive cloud computing portfolio, we can provide a cloud environment that is precisely tailored to your needs. From consulting and architecture to the implementation and operation of ready-made services, we offer everything from a single source, optimizing your cloud infrastructure so that you can save resources while maximizing performance and security.

Our services at a glance

audius.cloud Produktinfo | Services
audius.cloud services: a cloud for every scenario

We develop a customized hybrid-cloud infrastructure for your company that combines the best of the public and private-cloud and different services.
Here are all the available building blocks that we use to create the ideal cloud solution for your data.

Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht

Hybrid cloud/multi-cloud
The right cloud solution depends on the nature of your business. Hybrid and multi-cloud solutions combine the advantages of public-cloud and private-cloud solutions.
Hosting
You can outsource your applications or your private network to the audius.cloud. You enjoy exclusive access to your environment and benefit from a secure and highly available data center located in Germany.
Housing
You are welcome to operate your existing servers in our data center. This allows you to enjoy all the advantages of cloud computing in the audius.cloud, such as a high availability infrastructure, maximum data security, and much more.
IaaS / PaaS / SaaS
In addition to the traditional infrastructure services, audius.cloud offers you a carefully selected portfolio of software-as-a-service solutions such as cloud backup, security as a service (firewall cluster, DMZ, load balancer service), patch management, asset management, vulnerability management, terminal service, network and system monitoring, and much more.

Service models

audius.cloud network services

  • Next-generation firewall cluster
  • VPN services
  • Load balancer cluster
  • Internet connection
  • Public IP addresses
  • VLANs and segmentation

audius.cloud virtual resources

  • Virtual server
  • Virtual server (encrypted)
  • vCPU
  • vRAM
  • Storage

audius.cloud dedicated

  • Physical server
  • Rack space
  • Storage

audius.cloud services

  • Vulnerability scanner
  • Network and system monitoring
  • Security
  • Patch management
  • Asset management
  • Terminal service
  • Backup

audius.cloud solution provider licenses

  • Microsoft
  • VMware
  • Veeam
  • Fortinet

Partners

audius | SAP Partner Logo
audius | Microsoft Partner

Contact

Vorteile
Kostenreduktion und Transparenz
Profitieren Sie mit der audius.cloud von Ressourcen-Einsparungen bei Betrieb und Hardware, einem reduzierten administrativen Aufwand und monatlich kalkulierbaren Betriebskosten.
Rechenzentrum Zertifizierungen
Unsere Rechenzentren sind zertifiziert nach ISO 9001:2015, ISO 27001:2013, ISO 27017, ISAE 3402 Type II, SAP Certified in Hosting Services (T.CON) sowie DIN EN 50600.
Sicherheit
Wir richten Ihre Hybrid-Cloud-Lösung redundant an 2 Orten ein, implementiert nach BSI Standard (C3). Für zusätzliche Sicherheit sorgen elektronische Zugangskontrollen, ein 24/7 – Monitoring sowie ein gegen Vandalismus geschützter Innenbereich.
Wir sind für Sie da
Ob per Telefon, E-Mail oder Ticketsystem, Sie erreichen uns – wenn gewünscht – 24/7.
Partner auf Augenhöhe
Wir sind interessiert an einer langjährigen gemeinsamen Partnerschaft. Das zeichnet uns aus.
Standort Deutschland
Die Server der audius.cloud stehen in Deutschland. Das bedeutet den Schutz von Daten sowie Verträge nach deutschem Recht.
Hohe Verfügbarkeit und stets aktuelle Hardware
Profitieren Sie von stets aktueller Hardware und den hochverfügbaren Systemen in unserer Hybrid-Cloud.
Einsatz von Produkten führender Hersteller
Wir setzen auf Qualität und daher nur auf Produkte und Services von Marktführern wie z.B. Fortinet, VMWare, Veeam, Cisco. Dadurch gewährleisten wir eine hohe Kompatibilität.
Flexibilität
Ihre Prozesse und Anforderungen ändern sich? Kein Problem. Durch unsere flexible Hybrid-Cloud-Architektur bekommen Sie immer genau die Cloud-Lösung und die Services, die Sie für Ihre geplanten Anwendungen benötigen.
Produktinformationen
audius.cloud Produktinfo | audius

Die audius.cloud steht für Sicherheit, Performance, Flexibilität und Hochverfügbarkeit. Dabei wollen wir Sie bei der Errichtung einer Cloud-Infrastruktur bestmöglich beraten und Ihrem Unternehmen als langjähriger kompetenter Partner zur Seite stehen. Es gibt dabei die unterschiedlichsten Szenarien für mögliche Anwendungen im Cloud Computing: von der Einsparung neuer Hardwareinvestitionen über die Erhöhung der Verfügbarkeit bis hin zu einem noch effektiveren Einsatz ihrer Services und Ressourcen. Auch das Thema Sicherheit spielt im Cloud Computing eine enorm wichtige Rolle, dabei ist ein fundiertes Expertenwissen in vielen Bereichen notwendig, welches unsere CISSP-zertifizierten Architekten vorweisen können.

Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht

Wir kombinieren die Bereitstellungsmodelle Public und Private-Cloud mit den bekannten Servicemodellen Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS), Platform as a Service (PaaS), Software as a Service (SaaS) zu einer optimalen Cloud-Infrastruktur. 

Wir bieten jedem Unternehmen sowohl die Plattform als auch fertige SaaS-Lösungen wie z.B. Cloud Backup, Security as a Service (Firewall-Cluster, DMZ, Load-Balancer-Service), Patchmanagement as a Service, Assetmanagement as a Service, Schwachstellenmanagement as a Service, Terminalservice as a Service, Netzwerk & Systemüberwachung as a Service uvm. 

Durch unser umfangreiches Portfolio im Cloud Computing können wir eine genau auf Sie abgestimmte Cloud-Umgebung zur Verfügung stellen. Von der Beratung über die Architektur bis hin zur Implementierung und dem Betrieb fertiger Services bieten wir alles aus einer Hand und optimieren so Ihre Cloud-Infrastruktur, damit Sie bei maximaler Performanz und Sicherheit Ressourcen sparen können.

Unsere Services im Überblick
audius.cloud Produktinfo | Services
audius Cloud Services: eine Cloud für alle Fälle

Für Ihr Unternehmen entwickeln wir eine maßgeschneiderte Hybrid-Cloud-Infrastruktur, die das Beste aus Public und Private-Cloud sowie verschiedene Services kombiniert.
Sehen Sie hier alle verfügbaren Bausteine, aus denen die optimale Cloud-Lösung für Ihre Daten entsteht.

Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht
Hybrid-Cloud / Multi Cloud
Die richtige Cloud-Lösung hängt von der Art des Business ab. Dabei vereinen Hybrid und Multi Clouds die Vorteile von Public-Cloud- und Private-Cloud-Lösungen.
Hosting
Lagern Sie Ihre Anwendungen oder Ihr privates Netzwerk in die audius.cloud aus. Sie erhalten exklusiven Zugriff auf Ihre Umgebung und profitieren von einem sicheren und hochverfügbaren Rechenzentrum mit Standort in Deutschland.
Housing
Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, bereits existierende Server in unserem Rechenzentrum zu betreiben. Dabei haben Sie alle Vorteile, die das Cloud Computing in der audius.cloud bietet, wie z.B. hochverfügbare Infrastruktur, maximale Sicherheit für Ihre Daten, uvm.
IaaS / PaaS / SaaS
Zusätzlich zu den klassischen Infrastruktur-Services bietet Ihnen die audius.cloud ein ausgewähltes Portfolio an Software-as-a-Service-Lösungen wie z.B. Cloud Backup, Security as a Service (Firewall-Cluster, DMZ, Load-Balancer-Service), Patchmanagement, Assetmanagement, Schwachstellenmanagement, Terminalservice, Netzwerk & Systemüberwachung, uvm.
Servicemodelle

audius.cloud Netzwerkdienste

  • Next Generation Firewall Cluster
  • VPN-Dienste
  • Load-Balancer-Cluster
  • Internet-Anbindung
  • Öffentliche IP-Adressen
  • VLANs & Segmentierung

audius.cloud Virtuelle Ressourcen

  • Virtueller Server
  • Virtueller Server (verschlüsselt)
  • vCPU
  • vRAM
  • Storage

audius.cloud dedicated

  • Physikalischer Server
  • Rack Space
  • Storage

audius.cloud Services

  • Schwachstellenscanner
  • Netzwerk- & Systemüberwachung
  • Security
  • Patchmanagement
  • Assetmanagement
  • Terminalservice
  • Backup

audius.cloud Solution-Provider-Lizenzen

  • Microsoft
  • VMware
  • Veeam
  • Fortinet
Partner
audius | SAP Partner Logo
audius | Microsoft Partner
Kontakt