Benefits

Prevent data loss
Minimize the loss of critical data to near zero with recovery point objectives (RPOs) by restoring the latest or point-in-time state. In this way, you can ensure that your business has the resilience it needs.
Ransomware protection you can rely on
Protect your data with immutable and malware-proof storage repositories for backups and prevent malicious encryption and deletion of your backed up data.
A solution for your backup needs
Enjoy greater security for the data in your organization: We offer backups for your on-premise environment, Azure, AWS, Google, or Microsoft.
Benefit from our expertise
With our specialist knowledge based on years of experience in backing up data, we will be happy to advise you on the best possible backup solution for your requirements.

audius.cloud backup

audius.Cloud Backup | audius
Why audius.cloud Backup?

Many companies move to the public-cloud and forget all about backup. Most public-cloud providers back up your data using high availability solutions. Although cloud providers usually create a traditional backup for their own internal use and to protect against disasters, this is often not available to you as a customer. Furthermore, the methods described above do not provide protection in the event of self-inflicted data loss, for example, due to the accidental deletion of a mailbox.
Nor is it possible to restore data to a specific point in time. This is why we recommend using a powerful backup software to safeguard your files.

Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht

audius.Cloud Backup Lösung | audius
Our backup solution

The best-practice concept for backups is based on the 3-2-1 rule (three data copies, two media, and one external backup). We can outsource your backup to two separate locations (multi-site replication). This gives you a best-practice solution for your backups in just one step. One copy of your data is located on your server and two copies are stored, independently of location, on different storage media in the audius.cloud. In this way, you can secure your data center, endpoints and other cloud services in line with the latest standards. Our backup solutions allow you to access and restore important business files at any time.

Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht

Partners

audius | SAP Partner Logo
audius | Microsoft Partner

Contact

Vorteile
Datenverlust vorbeugen
Minimieren Sie den Datenverlust für kritische Daten mit Wiederherstellungspunkten (Recovery Point Objectives, RPOs) auf nahezu 0, indem Sie auf den neuesten Stand oder Point-in-Time wiederherstellen. Dadurch gewährleisten Sie die Ausfallsicherheit.
Zuverlässiger Ransomware-Schutz
Schützen Sie Ihre Daten mit unveränderlichen und Malware-sicheren Speicher-Repositories für Backups und verhindern Sie böswillige Verschlüsselung und Löschung Ihres Backups.
Eine Lösung für Ihr Backup
Mehr Sicherheit für die Daten in Ihrem Unternehmen: Wir bieten Ihnen Backups Ihrer OnPremise-Welt, Azure, AWS, Google oder Microsoft.
Nutzen Sie unsere Expertise
Mit unserem Fachwissen und der langjährigen Erfahrung in der Sicherung von Daten beraten wir Sie gerne, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Backup-Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen vorzuschlagen.
audius.cloud backup
audius.Cloud Backup | audius
Warum audius.cloud Backup?

Viele Unternehmen gehen in die Public Cloud und vergessen das Thema Backup. Die meisten Public-Cloud-Provider sichern Ihre Daten mithilfe von Hochverfügbarkeits-Lösungen. Der Cloud-Provider erstellt für dessen internen Gebrauch und zum Schutz vor Katastrophen meistens ein traditionelles Backup, das Ihnen als Kunde allerdings oft nicht zur Verfügung steht. Zudem bieten die oben beschriebenen Methoden keinen Schutz bei selbst verschuldetem Datenverlust z.B. durch das versehentliche Löschen eines Postfachs.

Auch die Wiederherstellung von Daten zu einem bestimmten Zeitpunkt ist nicht möglich. Daher empfiehlt sich für die Sicherung Ihrer Dateien der Einsatz einer leistungsstarken Backup-Software.

Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht
audius.Cloud Backup Lösung | audius
Unsere Backup-Lösung

Das Best-Practices-Konzept für Backups basiert auf der Regel 3-2-1.
3 Datenkopien, 2 Medien und 1 externes Backup. Wir bieten Ihnen die Auslagerung Ihres Backups an 2 unterschiedliche Orten (Standortreplikation). Damit erhalten Sie in nur einem Schritt eine Best-Practice Lösung für ihre Backups. Eine Kopie Ihrer Daten liegt auf Ihrem Server, 2 Kopien liegen standortunabhängig in der audius.cloud auf unterschiedlichen Speicher-Medien. So können Sie Ihr Rechenzentrum, Ihre Endpunkte und Ihre sonstigen Cloud-Dienste nach aktuellen Standards sichern. Unsere Backup-Lösungen ermöglichen Ihnen jederzeit Zugriff auf wichtige Business-Dateien sowie deren Wiederherstellung.

Ist kein Erfahrungsbericht
Partner
audius | SAP Partner Logo
audius | Microsoft Partner
Kontakt